Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Jerry updated, cleaned-up, and added to my backyard landscaping that he had put in five years ago. He did a great job then and I looked forward to his talented landscaping addition in this new update. No disappointments here! My husband was a building contractor so I appreciated and trusted Jerry and his crew members for their honesty, expertise, clean, knowledgeable, respectable, and " stay-on-schedule" run job. Will I recommend him....Oh yes! Will I have him back...Oh yes...can wait to see what he brings to the table in my future projects!
 
Date of Posting: 09 August 2017
Posted By: Sue McGrath
Elk Grove
Jerry and his crew are top notch. Design for my deck, fence, patio and Outdoor bar were beautiful. The job was completed on time, the job site was cleaned up everyday before the crew left. They even came back four months later and sealed my patio. Awesome customer service. I would hire Force One again.
 
Date of Posting: 20 April 2017
Posted By: Theresa Vina
2625 Buckminister Elk Grove
What I liked about Force One.

1. Jerry is both friendly and knowledgable.
2. The price was fair.
3. The work was excellent.
4. The workmen were first class and friendly.
5. The foreman listened to and responded to our needs as the project unfolded.
6. Every day the workplace was cleaned up and neat.
7. Jerry said 10 days, it took 7!! and was completed to our satisfaction.
8. The front yard (big corner lot) looks fantastic.

What else can I say?
 
Date of Posting: 07 October 2016
Posted By: steve
Granite Bay, Calif
My wife and I purchased a home in the Del Webb community several months ago and knew we would have to re do the back yard and add a side walkway.. We asked several Del Webb neighbors for recommendations on a landscaper and made a decision to have Jerry and his crew do our back yard make over. Jerry worked with us on our budget and what we thought we would like and agreed upon a price and the plans. Jerry completed all of the Del Webb CCR required forms and attended the meeting regarding the final review of the plans. Jerry's crew started the project on the date agreed upon and finished on the agreed upon date. The backyard is absolutely beautiful and we are completely satisfied with the work. His crew was very professional and pleasant to ourselves and our neighbors. We would highly recommend Jerry and Force One crew to any one who is need of landscaping and more. Thanks, Jerry.
 
Date of Posting: 25 August 2016
Posted By: Kent L. Barnes
7908 Dearne Way, Elk Grove, CA
Jerry Johnson and his crew at Force One Construction did a wonderful job replacing our drought ravaged front lawn and landscaping. I told Jerry that I was interested in reducing our water use. Jerry designed a yard that exceeded my expectations. I now have a yard that I am proud of again.

The customer service was excellent. The crew showed up promptly at 7:00 am every morning and worked long days. The job site was left clean at the end of each day. Jerry responded promptly to every phone call. The job was completed timely for a fair price.
 
Date of Posting: 15 July 2016
Posted By: Bob Alexander
Napa Valley Way
My wife and I purchased a brand new home in Elk Grove and with that our backyard was a dirt lot. By the time we got around to talking about landscaping it we now had weeds up to our waist. I ended up contacting 6-8 landscapers, Jerry at Force One being one of them. From the first time Jerry showed up I knew he was the right guy for the job. First he showed up on time which none of the others did and he was able to give me a quote on the spot which also none of the others were able to do. Jerry was very honest with me about what we could afford and still get our dream backyard. We had an idea of what we wanted and after he worked his magic we were left with exactly what we wanted only better. I am already spreading the word to my friends about Force One and when it's time to do my front yard I will be calling Jerry again.
 
Date of Posting: 14 May 2016
Posted By: Peter Pontacq
Elk Grove
Thank you Jerry for our beautiful yard. When we first started this process it was very upsetting. We had contacted a couple different landscape companies and they just didn't listen to what we wanted. They would come back with their design and it was nothing like we wanted. We finally got a plan close to what we wanted and the contract came back at a higher price than quoted and the work we agreed on was not right in the contract. Then we found Jerry Force One Construction. Jerry showed up on time for our appointment, listened to what we wanted and in no time had a quote for the work and explained what he would do and it was what we were asking for. We called Jerry a day later and told him we would like to proceed. Jerry then emailed the agreement and it was what he had quoted with the description of the work we had asked for. Jerry was scheduled out 2 weeks so we set a date. On the morning of the day we scheduled Jerry was knocking on the door at 7:00 in the morning ready to go. We marked out the yard and they were off and running. Jerry's crew are all very nice and conscientious. The crew all work very hard and fast. During the job we had to add some more concrete work. We called Jerry he gave us a price and in no time the crew had it handled. We now have a beautiful backyard cement patio. The damaged areas of our driveway, garage and sidewalk were removed and repoured looking great. Then the best part the crew removed the lawn installed a beautiful waterfall and river bed with rock cluster throughout the yard. Jerry's plant choice's were the finishing touch. We could not be happier with the experience of working with Jerry and his crew. We have received many compliments from our neighbors. Thanks again to Jerry and Crew.
 
Date of Posting: 05 May 2016
Posted By: dale schell
rancho murieta
Gonzalo and Roman accomplished our small job in one work day: replacing 23 plants, moving a hose bibb, and refreshing our bark in our back yard planter. Cleaned up after themselves, left no trace. Welcome back any day. Wish everybody shared their work ethic!
 
Date of Posting: 11 March 2016
Posted By: Peter and Nancy Gaffney
Elk Grove, CA
Force One's designs are unique and innovative. Jerry listened to our wants & desires and incorporated them into the final plans. The crew worked independently and quickly removed the turf and existing plants. Then installed a colorful drought-tolerant landscape in our front yard.
All in just 3 days! Jerry and his crew were both professional and friendly.
 
Date of Posting: 31 December 2015
Posted By: Thomas & A.D. Dopson
GLENVBOOKE
We recently contacted a few firms to have our front lawn removed and replaced with drought tolerant landscaping. We were very impressed with the prompt response and our interactions with Jerry Johnson, President, Force One Construction. He responded very punctually, gave us a reasonable quote for the entire project and provided a well thought out drought tolerant design. His crew started and completed the work as promised. Jerry always promptly replied to any questions or concerns during the project. He and his crew take great pride in their work. We are very pleased with the results and can recommend him without any reservations to anyone looking to do similar projects.

Suman and Kathy Singha
Elk Grove
 
Date of Posting: 22 November 2015
Posted By: Kathy and Suman Singha
Elk Grove

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 4


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 200x200 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
Review us on YelpReview us on MerchantCircleReview us on CitysearchReview us on ReachlocalReview us on Tupalo